Kontakt

Routenplaner


Import/Sperrholz

Import/Sperrholz

Markus Ehrlicher
Telefon 0 95 65-71-279
Telefax 0 95 65-71-330
import@carl-brandt.de
Platten

Platten

Karl Wichert
Telefon 0 95 65-71-540
Telefax 0 95 65-71-334
platten@carl-brandt.de
Innenausbau

Türen

Werner Bischoff
Telefon 0 95 65-71-520
Telefax 0 95 65-71-334
tueren@carl-brandt.de
Ausstellung

Böden und Ausstellung

Angela Maempel
Telefon 0 95 65-71-265
Telefax 0 95 65-71-334
boden@carl-brandt.de
Baubeschlag

Beschläge/Schließsysteme

Sandro Sommer
Telefon 0 95 65-71-520
Telefax 0 95 65-71-334
baubeschlag@carl-brandt.de
Schnittholz/Fensterkanteln

Schnittholz/Fensterkanteln

Thorsten Richter
Telefon 0 95 65-71-500
Telefax 0 95 65-71-337
schnittholz@carl-brandt.de
Hobelware, Baustoffe, Gartenhölzer

Hobelware, Baustoffe,
Terrassen-/Gartenhölzer

Thorsten Richter
Telefon 0 95 65-71-500
Telefax 0 95 65-71-337
baustoffe@carl-brandt.de
Tiefbau, Eisenwaren, Stahl

Fachmarkt, Eisenwaren,
Befestigungstechnik

Heiko Wagner
Telefon 0 95 65-71-243
Telefax 0 95 65-71-338
fachmarkt@carl-brandt.de
Verwaltung, Buchhaltung

Verwaltung/Buchhaltung

Monika Bauer
Telefon 0 95 65-71-254
Telefax 0 95 65-71-277
verwaltung@carl-brandt.de


Brandt Holzimport